Promoted " for and on the behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations"

RESULT of the ZAK CARR MEMORIAL"10"

1st October 2022



Winner 2022 Adam Robertson

Promoted by API-METROW/bodybyJR on course E91/10 0n 1st October 2022

Event Secretary:- Chris Worsfold,1 Lower Farm Barn ,The Causeway,Hitcham,Suffolk,IP7 7NA

Tel:-07801 228735 (Mobile) E-Mail chrisjworsfold@hotmail.com Timekeepers Ian Taylor & Peter Smith

MENS AWARDS:-

1 st	Adam Robertson	Verulam CC	20.36	£20.00 + The Zak Carr Memorial Trophy					
2 ND	Ryan Witchell	Team Salesengine.co.uk	21.43	£15.00					
3 rd	Keith Dorling	Team Bottrill	22.21	£10.00					
4 th	Sam Wightman	Team Bottrill	22.36	£5.00					
WOMENS AWARDS									
<u>15T</u>	Alice Connor	Team TMC	26.32	£10.00					
2ND	Ann Shuttleworth	Cambridge CC	27.14	£7.00					

No rain this year for a change and quite a nice afternoon apart from the wind Thank you to all those riders that made the effort to start and to those members of API-METROW that marshalled and helped out. Chris Worsfold, Event Secretary

Thanks to:-

Andy Palmer	Turn Marshall
Chris Worsfold	Result Board and Pushing off
David Humby	Timekeepers Assistant
Graham Rudd	Teas and Washing up

Number	Start Time	Firstname	Lastname	Club	Time
25	15:25:00	Adam	Robertson	Verulam CC	20.36
20	15:20:00	Ryan	Witchell	Team Salesengine.co.uk	21.43
31	15:31:00	Keith	Dorling	Team Bottrill	22.21
5	15:05:00	Sam	Wightman	Team Bottrill	22.36
21	15:21:00	Michael	Schofield	Bishop's Stortford CC	22.38
11	15:11:00	Matthew	Saunders	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	23.01
26	15:26:00	lan	Short	Team Salesengine.co.uk	23.02
15	15:15:00	Timothy	Torrie	trainSharp Development Team	23.07
16	15:16:00	Michael	Martin	CC Ashwell	24.41
7	15:07:00	Philip	Skinner	Welwyn Whs	25.17
27	15:27:00	Roger	Porter	Verulam CC	25.30
3	15:03:00	Adam	Lowe	Metropolitan Police Cycle Club	25.48
28	15:28:00	Martin	Meades	Ciclos Uno	25.56
29	15:29:00	Chris	Smith	Essex Roads CC	26.02
24	15:24:00	Barry	Neal	Ciclos Uno	26.18
9	15:09:00	Alice	Connor	Team TMC	26.32
19	15:19:00	Colin	Doe	Ford CC	26.45
13	15:13:00	Ann	Shuttleworth	Cambridge CC	27.14
8	15:08:00	Brian	Martin	Ciclos Uno	28.42
14	15:14:00	Stephen	Watson	Hertfordshire Whs	29.27
4	15:04:00	Tony	Howard	Colchester Rovers CC	34.24
1	15:01:00	Terry	Law	CC Sudbury	DNS
2	15:02:00	John	Hassall	Bossard Whs	DNS
6	15:06:00	Gary	Record	West Kent RC	DNS
10	15:10:00	Simon	Alexander	Richardsons-Trek RT	DNS
12	15:12:00	Richard	Mellor	Team Bottrill	DNS
17	15:17:00	Simon	Higgs	Essex Roads CC	DNS
18	15:18:00	Robert	Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	DNS
22	15:22:00	Lauren	Kirchel	Chelmer CC	DNS
23	15:23:00	Morgan	Saunders	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	DNS
30	15:30:00	Nicholas	Trbovic	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club	DNS